Golden

Hello Everyone!  Spring has finally come!
SPRING

It has finally began to look and feel like the beginning of Summer here in Ontario! I am absolutely loving the sunshine, and even the rain and humidity we’ve had the last few days… Anything is better then the long winter and the rain has made everything lush and green again!

With Spring flowers and new growth it seems only fitting that I would introduce to you my new line of work. I am so very excited to share these photos with you! Frank said it best when he shared with me that he thinks this new line is more ” Me” then anything i’ve done before, and I couldn’t agree more!  Please let me know what you all think …. xoxo

IMG_9993
Tea Bag / Spoon Rests…

IMG_9991
Ring Holders for your Nightstand…

IMG_9965 IMG_9963
Birch Mugs… And Yes Mom, I am bringing you home 2 this summer…. xo

IMG_9943
Polka Dot Madness…

IMG_9946
Spoons….

IMG_9928
Spooooooons….

IMG_9925
And More Spoons….

IMG_9919
Baby House Planters

IMG_9913
Succulent Planter Boxes….

IMG_9889
Carved Wood Grain Vases / Planters

IMG_9877

This past weekend was also the London Potters Guild held our annual Spring Sale … Here are a few treasured photos from our show! I always have so much fun setting up my Booth 🙂

IMG_0076
IMG_0074

A Few Detail shots from the table…

IMG_0081 IMG_0080 IMG_0079 IMG_0078 IMG_0077

Thank you all so much for checking out my new work! I have some exciting news to share with you guys in a few days….!! So Stay Tuned for an awesome announcement!

– xoxox Kaite

One Comment on “Golden

Leave a Reply

e.m.alyssebowd

I dearly love to laugh

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

spinningpixels

Life on another coast

