Short & Sweet

Hello Everyone! I want to keep this post short and sweet !
These are just some quick photos i’ve taken of my newest work at the studio! Its quite different from anything i’ve done in the past but I am so excited about my new process of making!

I hope you guys enjoy my Studio Work Update! God Bless! xoxox – K

Image

Cup Cake Stand with a little wee house that will one day hold a paper cut 🙂 Image
Creme & Sugar

Image

Image
A little Jar for Sweets and  sugar things!
IMG_3592

My very first flower brick! Kinda looks like a Tug Boat!

IMG_3605

More little houses to fill with paper cuts!

IMG_3610

My first attempt at a little stand – a little wobbly but we will work out the wobble eventually !

IMG_3603
Spooooons!

IMG_3600
Braceletes!

IMG_3606

Little house on a little Cake Stand

IMG_3602

Some more little stands I made 🙂 Kinda like a little wee Cake!

Thanks you so much for checking out my new work! Stay tuned for these pieces glazed and finished in the near future!

Have a Great Weekend! God Bless!

– xoxox Kaite

Leave a Reply

e.m.alyssebowd

I dearly love to laugh

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

spinningpixels

Life on another coast

